Board of Directors

Your directors are all either current or former employees of Queensland Rail and Aurizon and are motivated by ensuring MOVE Bank is successful in delivering its promise.

Andrew Haynes

Kellie Dyer
Scott Riedel
Andrew Hughes
Bron Davies

Mick Skinner


Management Team

Coming from diverse backgrounds, our Management Team lead MOVE by example – giving each member of their team a sense of ownership, inspiring them to deliver exceptional service and empowering them to meet your personal needs wherever possible.

CEO | Therese Turner

CRO & Company Secretary | Bernard Luton

Chief Financial Officer | Jeff Urquhart

Chief Information Officer | Geoff Ryan

Chief People Officer | Nikki Hutson

Marketing Manager | Rachel Young

Project Manager | Noeline Stewart

Lending Manager | Stephen Shorten

Why choose us?